

## **Voting Members**

**Faculty** 

Michael Wyly, Academic Senate President James DeKloe, SCFA

### **Minority** Coalition

Kevin Anderson Karen McCord

## **CSEA**

George Olgin (President) Tina Abbate

#### Local 39 Jeff Lehfeldt Richard Crapuchettes

<u>Students</u> Casey Bess

Casey Bess Jolleena Lewis

#### <u>ALG</u> Shirley Lewis Christie Speck

## Advisory Members

Dr. Leslie Minor, Vice President, Academic Affairs (Chair) Yulian Ligioso, Vice President of Finance and Administration Peter Cammish, Dean, Research, Planning, and Institutional Effectiveness

ITEM		PURPOSE	TIME
1.	Call to Order (a) Approval of Agenda (b) Approval of Minutes February 11, 2015 (c) PUBLIC COMMENTS	Action Action	2:00 p.m.
2.	Superintendent-President's Report a. Proposed Changes in Student Services J. Laguerre	Information/Action	
3.	Human Resources Update W. Larson	Information	
4.	Budget Update Y. Ligioso	Information	
5.	Technology Plans R. Clague	Information/Action	
6.	Men's and Women's Tennis Program E. Visser	Information/Action	
7.	Measure Q Equity and Inclusion Procurement Guidelines for Contractors L. Sata	Information	
8.	Senate Revisions to Code of Ethics M. Wyly	Action	
9.	Emergency Hiring Procedures for Faculty M. Wyly	Action	
10.	Revisions to Prerequisite and Corequisite Procedures M. Wyly	Action	
11.	Strategic Proposals – 2014-15 Reports and 2015-16 Requests P. Cammish	Information/Action	
12.	Board Policy and Procedures 4215, Smoking on Campus – Report from Ad Hoc Subcommittee J. Lehfeldt	Information	
13.	<b>Governing Board Meeting Agenda – March 18, 2015</b> L. Minor	Information	
14.	Adjournment	Action	4:00 p.m.

# **REVISED AGENDA**

Shared Governance Council March 11, 2015

2-4 p.m. Denis Honeychurch Boardroom, Room 626

4000 Suisun Valley Road

Fairfield, CA 94534